Another top 3!

Good morning!

Well, it’s a rainy Tuesday here in Southeast Texas. Lots and lots of rain.  We do need the rain, but maybe not quite so fast and heavy as we are getting.  Lots of flooding in the area. I just learned that my card submission for Try Stampin’ on Tuesday Sketch #167 was chosen as a Top 3!!!   Here is the link (copy and paste into your browser to get to it.  I haven’t figured out how to make the link blue to be clicked on here in Word Press, yet):   http://www.trystampinontuesday.blogspot.com/

and here is the card I submitted:

2014-05-15 14.10.05

Here is the link to my card with instructions on how to make it:    https://katrahan.wordpress.com/2014/05/15/try-stampin-on-tuesday-sketch/

This is the sketch for this week’s challenge with a Girlfriend twist:

Sketch 35-001 #169 TSOT

 

Wish me luck!   I’m loving these sketches.  They are helping me to step out of my comfort zone and come up with original ideas of my own for my cards.  Until next time, happy stamping!

Kathy

Leave a Reply

