Try Stampin’ On Tuesday Top 3!!!!

Hello everyone,

More exciting news!  You may recall I submitted a card for the Dynamic Duos and Try Stampin’ on Tuesday and I was just chosen as a Try Stampin’ on Tuesday Top 3!!  I’m so excited. Here is the link to the card that I made for that challenge.

https://katrahan.wordpress.com/2014/04/16/kathy-trahan-d…pin-on-tuesday/ 

 

Card Front

Card Front

 

I’m so excited and honored to be chosen because there are so many wonderful card makers out there.

Have a great day! and Happy Stampin’

Kathy

Leave a Reply

